Closed for training dates

We regularly close for short periods for time to allow staff training sessions and meetings.

Training times and dates for the coming months can be found below:

September:
Thursday 5th September – 12-1pm
Tuesday 10th September – 12-6pm
Thursday 12th September – 12-2pm
Thursday 19th September – 12-1pm
Thursday 26th September – 12-1pm

October:
Thursday 3rd October – 12-1pm
Thursday 10th October – 12-2pm
Wednesday 16th October – 12-6pm
Thursday 17th October – 12-1pm
Thursday 24th October – 12-1pm
Thursday 31st October – 12-1pm

November:
Thursday 7th November – 12-2pm
Thursday 14th November – 12-1pm
Wednesday 20th November – 12-6pm
Thursday 21st November – 12-1pm

Published by